Management

Home / About Us / Management

GGA team

Rikki Foss
Chief Executive Officer

Read bio
0429 909 799
rikki.foss@gga.org.au

Mark Holland
Head of Projects –
GGA Program Broker & Hub Director

Read bio
0429 202 393
mholland@gga.org.au

Kallista Bolton
Stakeholder & Communications Manager

Read bio
0421 623 406
kbolton@gga.org.au

Tanya Kilminster
Hub Knowledge Broker

Read bio
0427 469 038
tkilminster@gga.org.au


Kellie-Jane (KJ) Pritchard
Hub Project Manager

Read bio
 0499 648 308
 kjpritchard@gga.org.au

.


​Natalie Lee
Hub Stakeholder & Communications Manager

Read bio
0456 869 791
nlee@gga.org.au

.

Alison Lacey
Project Manager
DPIRD Assigned Staff

Read bio
M 0429 084 421
E alacey@gga.org.au


Daniel Kidd 
Project Manager 

Read bio
M 0428 925 663
E daniel.kidd@gga.org.au


Dr Jo Wisdom
Innovation Manager

Read bio
M 0411 103 363
E joanne.wisdom@gga.org.au

.


​Maddison McNeil
Hub Adoption Officer

Read bio
0432 988 694
 maddison.mcneil@gga.org.au

.

Theo Nabben
Hub Monitoring, Evaluation & Learning Manager and Adoption Officer

Read bio
0403 196 381
theo.nabben@gga.org.au

.

Amber Atkinson
Grains Research, Development & Extension Communications Manager

Read bio
0405 448 582
aatkinson@gga.org.au

.

Alison Maughan
Finance & Administration Manager
DPIRD Assigned Staff

Read bio
0429 342 807
amaughan@gga.org.au

Kaelen Ruland
Communications Officer

Read bio
0456 799 104
kaelen.ruland@gga.org.au

.

Sharon Keeler
Hub Team Assistant

Read bio
0430 131 035
skeeler@gga.org.au

.

Michelle Condy
Program Broker
DPIRD Assigned Staff
(maternity leave to Feb ’23)

Read bio
0431 869 030
mcondy@gga.org.au