Management

Home / About Us / Management

GGA team

Rikki Foss
Chief Executive Officer

Read bio
M 0429 909 799
E rikki.foss@gga.org.au

Kallista Bolton
Stakeholder & Communications Manager

Read bio
M 0421 623 406 
E kbolton@gga.org.au

Mark Holland
Head of Projects – 
Hub Director & GGA Program Broker

Read bio
M 0429 202 393
E mholland@gga.org.au

Alison Lacey
Project Manager
DPIRD Assigned Staff

Read bio
M 0429 084 421
E alacey@gga.org.au

TBA
Project Manager
(recruiting now)

Apply

Alison Maughan
Finance & Administration Manager
DPIRD Assigned Staff

Read bio
M 0429 342 807
E amaughan@gga.org.au

Michelle Condy
Program Broker
DPIRD Assigned Staff
(maternity leave to Aug ’22)

Read bio
M 0431 869 030
E mcondy@gga.org.au

Amber Atkinson
Grains Research, Development & Extension Communications Manager

Read bio
M 0405 448 582
E aatkinson@gga.org.au

.

GGA Hub project team: South-West WA Drought Resilience Adoption and Innovation Hub

Mark Holland
Hub Director

Read bio
M 0429 202 393
E mholland@gga.org.au

Tanya Kilminster
Hub Knowledge Broker

Read bio
M 0427 469 038
E tkilminster@gga.org.au

Kellie-Jane (KJ) Pritchard
Hub Project Manager

Read bio
M 0499 648 308
E kjpritchard@gga.org.au

.


​Natalie Lee
Hub Stakeholder & Communications Manager

Read bio
M 0456 869 791
E nlee@gga.org.au

.

Sharon Keeler
Hub Team Assistant

Read bio
M  0430 131 035
E skeeler@gga.org.au

.